Version control will let you easily create new versions as you improve and iterate on your sitemaps. Some key aspects of it will be:
- All comments and sitemap states will be saved in older versions
- Additional comments added after a new version is created will only be visible on the latest version
- Non-logged in users viewing the sitemap via the share link will only see the latest version
- There will possibly be granular options to restore older versions as the 'current' version
Want this feature? Hit the "smiling" emoji below to let us know.